Why does she love me?

It’s really sad it really is
Trying to put your description on paper
It just never fits
I want to hold you,lay with you
But it’s more than this
When you cross my mind
You do not just cross and fade
You cross and leave your mark it stays
When I picture you, I see nothing physical
I see through you I swear I can see your soul
It’s wild, it wants freedom
You know your limits you decided you don’t need them
I know your past I know it’s a bit dark
I feel your vibes
Your esteems not the tallest
Your eyes not the brownest
Your smile not the fairest
You question your beauty
The mirror reflects your own vision
I don’t know what you see I don’t care
You’re not perfect I’m not dumb
I don’t know what you see I don’t care
You’re lost like everyone is
You question what everyone sees
I don’t know what they see I don’t care
If I make it I want you next to me

Instagram-Kid.D.actor

One thought on “Why does she love me?

Leave a comment